Group Mail. Click on the Email Address to Send an individual Email. Check the box to the right to select Contacts for Group Mail. Scroll Down to Add the Mail Subject and Mail Body Text, and to Send Group Mail.
Your name:
firstnamelastnameemailMAIL?
Mary Adsit meam25@msn.com
Rick Cahill Rick_Cahill@B-F.com
Larry Cummings lcummings@cnysba.org
Lorrie Daggett lpdaggett49@webtv.net
Fred Gaske fgaske@hotmail.com
Rita Goloski rmbills@earthlink.net
Bill Hanbury bill@washington.org
Ned Harris harriseb@slu.edu
Greg (Harry) Hayduke dmhays3@usadatanet.net
James Hogan jpmachineman@aol.com
Theresa Karakas abrush01@twcny.rr.com
Laurene Kelly lauriekly@aol.com
Dick Lavallee rlavallee@webdatasystems.com
Janet Lindenmayer janetjoe@connext.com
Richard Luke richard.luke@bms.com
Kathy Mazoway kvoltz@wzrd.com
Barb Metzler HOLDY06@aol.com
Kathy Mezzo gerald.a.demoors@lmco.com
Stan Michelson michelson@zianet.com
Cindy Nelson tylers@madbbs.com
Subject
Message