FirstName

LastName

Married Name

Email

phone

Address

City

Zip

Attending_reunion

Located

Click here to email updates & corrections .   Click your last name to update your own information -   Click Here to Send a Group Message

Mary

Adsit

Mitchell

meam25@msn.com

315-635-5777

61 W Genessee St

Baldwinsville

NY 13027

YES BW

Y

Dave

Ayotte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missing

Rick

Cahill

 

Rick_Cahill@B-F.com

 

9249 Hunterboro Dr.

Brentwood

TN 37027

Not Sure

Y

Dave

Clement

 

 

 

7784 River Road

Baldwinsville

NY 13027

No

Y

Larry

Cummings

 

lcummings@cnysba.org

315-445-5563

104 Windsor Drive

Dewitt

NY 13214

YES BW

Y

Lorrie

Daggett

 

lpdaggett49@webtv.net

309-787-0087

1511 Coyne Center Road #187

Milan

IL 61264

YES BW

Y

Fred

Gaske

 

fgaske@hotmail.com

 850-514-1391

 4116 Scarlett Drive

Tallahassee

FL 32303

YES BW

Y

Rita

Goloski

Bills

rmbills@earthlink.net

931-648-4259

1110 Garretsburg Road

Clarksburg

TN 37042

No

Y

Bill

Hanbury

 

bill@washington.org

 

800 Algarve St.

McLean

VA 22102

Yes BW

Y

Ned

Harris

 

harriseb@slu.edu

314-977-3078

15592 Century Lake Drive

Chesterfield

MO 63017

YES BW

Y

Greg (Harry)

Hayduke

 

dmhays3@usadatanet.net

315-695-5578

3403 Verplank Road

Clay

NY 13041

Not Sure

Y

James

Hogan

 

jpmachineman@aol.com

631-563-7600

52 Hawxhurst Road

Cold Spring Harbor

NY 11724

YES BW

Y

Theresa

Karakas

Brush

abrush01@twcny.rr.com

607-749-4453

20 Lora Lane

Homer

NY 13077

YES BW

Y

Nick

Karl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missing

Laurene

Kelly

 

lauriekly@aol.com

315-422-9800

207 Dewitt St

Syracuse

NY 13203

YES BW

Y

Dick

Lavallee

 

rlavallee@webdatasystems.com

916-482-9623

3005 Kerria Way

Sacramento

CA 95821

YES BW

Y

Janet

Lindenmayer

 

janetjoe@connext.com

410-730-1963

9456 Sargossa Place

Columbia

MD 21045

No

Y

Richard

Luke

 

richard.luke@bms.com

315-488-1196

1421 Grand Ave 

Syracuse

NY 13219 

YES

Y

Carolyn

Mackey

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes

Yes

Kathy

Mazoway

Voltz

kvoltz@wzrd.com

716-751-9811

2850 Daniels Road

Wilson

NY 14172

YES BW

Y

Barb

Metzler

Holdridge

HOLDY06@aol.com

248 344-9636

 

 

 

No

Y

Kathy

Mezzo

DeMoors

gerald.a.demoors@lmco.com

315-638-0722

1762 Connors Road

Baldwinsville

NY 13027

YES

Y

Stan

Michelson

 

michelson@zianet.com

505-885-5175

2003 Peppertree Court

Carlsbad

NM 88220

No

Y

Cindy

Nelson

Tyler

tylers@madbbs.com

 

21 Todd Ave

Jamestown

NY 14071

Yes BW

Y

Rest In Peace

Margaret

Steves

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William

Tivnan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Classmates

Jeannine

Baker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drew

Blice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stuart

Brown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gilda

Flanagan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ann

Kearns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert

Loreman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom

Stetson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gary

Wright